Just Passin’ Thru

Cover:Just Passin’ Thru

  • 1Gospel Blues
  • 2Don’t Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down
  • 3Working On A Building
  • 4Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
  • 5When Love Comes To Town
  • 6Walk With Me
  • 7John The Revelator
  • 8In My Father's House
  • 9Come Out Of The Wilderness
  • 10Yes He's Coming
  • 11Hook In Me
  • 12Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down